Superman II

Superman enters the battle of his life when he fights to save the planet Earth from three intergalactic arch-criminals whose powers are as fantastic as his own.

 

Tune in:

Fri, Aug 1, 11|10c AM
Tue, Aug 5, 11|10c AM
Thu, Aug 14, 11|10c AM
Mon, Aug 18, 11|10c AM

Get Social


You May Also Like

 
Sun, Aug 3, 11|10c AM
Fri, Aug 8, 11|10c AM
Mon, Aug 11, 11|10c AM
Tue, Aug 19, 11|10c AM
Fri, Aug 22, 11|10c AM
Wed, Aug 27, 11|10c AM

Leave a Comment