THE MONEY PIT
Tune in:

Today 11|10c AM

Synopsis:

Walter Fielding with his love Anna decides to buy a suburban New York home. Both Anna and Walter are willing to fix the run down house. Unfortunately, what ails the house might be terminal as the rest of the film chronicles the battle between the couple and unforeseen events.

More

Sun, Apr 27, 11|10c AM
Mon, Apr 28, 11|10c AM
Tue, Apr 29, 11:30|10:30c AM
Wed, Apr 30, 11|10c AM
Thu, May 1, 11|10c AM
Wed, May 7, 11|10c AM
Fri, May 16, 11|10c AM
Sun, May 25, 7:30|6:30c
Sun, May 4, 11|10c AM
Thu, May 8, 11|10c AM
Mon, May 19, 11|10c AM
Sun, May 25, 1:30|12:30c