BATMAN
Tune in:

Today 11|10c AM

Synopsis:

1989's Academy Award-winning #1 boxoffice hit stars Michael Keaton as the legendary nocturnal crime-fighter. Academy Award-winner Jack Nicholson is the Joker, Batman's maniacal arch-nemesis, and Oscar and Golden Globe-winner Kim Basinger is Vicki Vale, the beautiful photojournalist with a passion for Batman's alter-ego, Bruce Wayne.

More

Tomorrow 11|10c AM
Sun, Aug 31, 11|10c AM
Tue, Sep 2, 11|10c AM
Fri, Sep 5, 9|8c
Wed, Sep 10, 11|10c AM
Mon, Sep 15, 11|10c AM
Sat, Sep 20, 1|12c AM
Thu, Sep 25, 11|10c AM
Wed, Sep 3, 11|10c AM
Fri, Sep 5, 11|10c
Thu, Sep 11, 11|10c AM
Tue, Sep 16, 11|10c AM
Sun, Sep 21, 11|10c AM
Fri, Sep 26, 11|10c AM
Thu, Sep 4, 11|10c AM
Fri, Sep 12, 11|10c AM
Tue, Sep 23, 11|10c AM
Fri, Sep 5, 11|10c AM
Sat, Sep 6, 1|12c AM
Wed, Sep 17, 11|10c AM
Mon, Sep 22, 11|10c AM